Dr. S.K Vijayachandran
Joined health service department, Govt of Kerala in 1977. Retired from health service while working in Mental Health Center, Trivandrum in 2004. Served as Modal officer, District Mental Health program, Trivandrum, the first community psychiatry program in Kerala. Served as Superintendent, Mental Health center for a brief period. Worked in GG Hospital, Trivandrum.
Dr. K.A Nizar Ahammed
Asst Surgeon at General Hospital Trivandrum, Worked in different primary health centers in Trivandrum district, Joined Mental Health Centre Trivandrum in 1996, Retired as Civil Surgeon from Health services in 2007.
Dr. R. Jayakumar

Dr. R. Jayakumar

1986, Psychiatrist at MOSC Hospital, Kolenchery. 1987/88, Medical officer in charge, Primary Health center, Kalliyoor. 1989-1997, Psychiatrist, Taluk Hospital, Neyyantinkara. 1997-2010, Psychiatrist, General Hospital Trivandrum. 2010-2013, Senior Consultant, Government Mental Health center, Peroorkada. Coordinator DNB (Psychiatry), MHC, Peroorkada
Dr. N Krishnan Kutty
Provisional service – orthopedics, Pharmacology, biochemistry (short period). PSC Appointment 1971-98 as Tutor; Assist. Professor, Associate Professor & Professor. HOD 1985-98 in psychiatry, Department of Govt. Medical College